Study at SA

 There are more than 600 graduates and oversea students in School of Architecture. Doctorate and Master’s degree of the following subjects can be awarded in the School of Architecture.


Doctoral Degree:

Architecture                                               Doctor of Engineering

Urban-rural Planning                                 Doctor of Engineering

Landscape and Gardening                         Doctor of Engineering


Master’s Degree:

Architecture                                                Master of Architecture

Urban-rural Planning                                  Master of Engineering

Landscape and Gardening                           Master of Engineering

Design and Art                                            Master of Engineering

Architecture (Diploma)                               Master of Architecture

Urban Planning (Diploma)                          Master of Urban Planning

Landscape and Gardening (Diploma)          Master of Landscape and Gardening


The school of Architecture established the Postdoctoral Research Station of Architecture in 1998, of Urban-rural Planning in 2012, and of Landscape and Gardening in 2014.